BFP-IFUGAO: Provincial Fire Marshal, SUPT ALLAN M EBALLAR, BFP-CAR, Assistant Regional Director for Operations, SUPT JOEY T ABARY, Municipal Mayor, Hon. GASPAR B CHILAGAN JR and Municipal Fire Marshal, SFO2 Jose G Hinalong led the other guests in the ribbon cutting and blessings of the newly constructed Aguinaldo Fire Station of Ifugao Province on March 27, 2019.