Bureau of Fire Protection Cordillera Region has six (6) Provincial Offices, two (2) City Fire Stations, six (6) Sub-Fire Stations and fifty six (56) Municipal Fire Stations distributed strategically throughout the region with a total of sixty four (64) Fire Stations. These are broken down as follows: Abra with eleven (11) Municipal Fire Stations, Apayao with seven (7) Municipal Fire Stations, Benguet with thirteen (13) Municipal Fire Stations, three (3) Sub-Fire Stations and one (1) City Fire Station, Ifugao with nine (9) Municipal Fire Stations, Kalinga with six (6) Municipal Fire Stations, one (1) Sub-Fire Station and one (1) City Fire Station and Mountain Province with ten (10) Municipal Fire Stations and two (2) Sub-fire Stations.

        It is manned by nine hundred twenty four (924) personnel comprising of thirty (43) officers, eight hundred sixty nine (869) non- officers and twelve (12) non-uniformed personnel.

        BFP-CAR has eighty seven (87) serviceable fire trucks of which sixty four (64) are BFP owned and twenty three (23) are LGU owned.